Home Recommended Kids Win Venues Top 5 Markets Movies News&Blogs Gallery Map Advertise


Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.

Experience a variety of dazzling entertainment! The superbly appointed Theatre Of Marcellus hosts world class dance extravaganzas, musicals and shows. The Odeon Showbar offers a glittering cabaret revue as the main highlight, while comedy, jazz and screened major sporting events are also regular features. Meet the stylish Marc Antony's Cigar Lounge where you can savour some of the world's finest cigars, cognacs and premium whiskies. Emperors Palace is also the home of South African boxing, hosting many world title fights and quality tournaments featuring local and international boxers.

Interbank Payments & Settlements Conference    (Community)    Wed 11 - Thu 12 March
Deepak Chopra    (Lifestyle)    Wed 18 March
Insurance Law Conference 2015    (Community)    Wed 18 March
Tomorrow's Leaders Convention    (Community)    Fri 20 March
Southern African Metals & Engineering Indaba    (Community)    Thu 28 - Fri 29 May
East Rand Wedding Show    (Expo)    Sat 25 - Sun 26 July

99 Hits    (Music )    Thu 15 January - Sat 18 April
Karen Zoid    (Music )    Sun 1 March
Elvis Forever    (Music )    Sat 7 March
All Directions    (Music )    Sat 7 March
Classic Rock: Deep Purple vs Led Zeppelin    (Music )    Sun 8 March
Connell Cruise - Into The Wild    (Music )    Fri 13 March
The Fab Four - A Tribute to the Beatles    (Music )    Sun 22 March
Diamonds & Pearls - A Tribute to Neil Diamond, Celine Dion & Friends    (Arts & Culture)    Sun 22 March
Dinosaur Musical Theatre - The untold story of an African dinosaur    (Arts & Culture)    Sat 28 March
All Directions    (Music )    Fri 10 April
All Directions    (Music )    Sat 11 April
Dilana    (Music )    Sun 26 April

Box 'n Dine - 'Stand and Deliver'    (Lifestyle)    Sat 14 March
Shreya Ghoshal Live    (Music )    Sun 22 March
Kings & Queens of Comedy    (Comedy)    Sat 25 April

A Tribute: Manuela De Gouveia Loureiro    (Arts & Culture)    Mon 23 - Wed 25 March
Afro Grooves    (Music )    Fri 27 March
Kama Sutra 2 - Come Again    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 24 April
Crown of the Russian Ballet    (Arts & Culture)    Sat 25 - Sun 26 April

Emperors Palace

p: 011 928 1937
e: info@emperorspalace.com
w: www.emperorspalace.co.za


Address
64 Jones Road
Kempton Park


Share the love

Popular this week

Events near you

Subscribe