Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.

Experience a variety of dazzling entertainment! The superbly appointed Theatre Of Marcellus hosts world class dance extravaganzas, musicals and shows. The Odeon Showbar offers a glittering cabaret revue as the main highlight, while comedy, jazz and screened major sporting events are also regular features. Meet the stylish Marc Antony's Cigar Lounge where you can savour some of the world's finest cigars, cognacs and premium whiskies. Emperors Palace is also the home of South African boxing, hosting many world title fights and quality tournaments featuring local and international boxers.

Nathalie and Soweto String Quartet    (Classic / Orchestral)    Fri 24 February
Miss Portugal SA 2017    (Fashion / Beauty)    Sat 25 February
Transformers Animatronics - Johannesburg    (Exhibition)    Fri 3 March - Sat 27 May
Royal Moscow Ballet    (Dance)    Sat 4 - Sun 5 March
Blacks Only Comedy Capture    (Comedy)    Sat 4 March
Riaad Moosa and Friends    (Comedy)    Sat 25 March

The Hollywood Walk Of Fame    (Music )    Thu 12 January - Sun 5 March
Prime Circle - Let The Night In Deluxe    (Music )    Tue 28 February
UK vs USA NO 1s    (Music )    Tue 7 March - Sun 16 April
The Parlotones - The Stories Behind the Songs    (Music )    Wed 15 March
Hey Now, Hey Now Now!    (Music )    Mon 20 March
Jesse Clegg    (Music )    Wed 5 April
20th Century Countdown    (Music )    Tue 18 April - Sun 28 May
Sold Gold Icons - A Tribute to the Greatest Music Icons    (Music )    Tue 30 May - Sun 9 July

Emperors Palace

p: 011 928 1937
e: info@emperorspalace.com
w: www.emperorspalace.co.za


Address
64 Jones Road
Kempton Park


Share the love

Popular this week

Events near you

Check out our Instagram feed #thisiswhatson
Subscribe