Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.

Experience a variety of dazzling entertainment! The superbly appointed Theatre Of Marcellus hosts world class dance extravaganzas, musicals and shows. The Odeon Showbar offers a glittering cabaret revue as the main highlight, while comedy, jazz and screened major sporting events are also regular features. Meet the stylish Marc Antony's Cigar Lounge where you can savour some of the world's finest cigars, cognacs and premium whiskies. Emperors Palace is also the home of South African boxing, hosting many world title fights and quality tournaments featuring local and international boxers.

Fiela se Kind    (Performance)    Tue 20 June - Sun 2 July
Vishal and Shekhar    (Music )    Sun 2 July
Smurfs Live On Stage, The Musical    (Performance)    Thu 13 - Sun 30 July
The East Rand Wedding Show - The Ultimate Wedding Show Experience    (Expo / Conferences)    Sat 29 - Sun 30 July
Electric Workshop    (Dance / Club)    Sat 2 September

Divas Who Rock    (Music )    Tue 30 May - Sun 9 July
Shut Up & Dance    (Music )    Sat 24 June
Shut Up & Dance    (Music )    Fri 7 July
Shut Up & Dance    (Music )    Sat 8 July
Big Top Rock    (Music )    Tue 11 July - Sun 20 August
Shut Up & Dance    (Music )    Fri 14 July
Shut Up & Dance    (Music )    Sat 12 August
Blame It On The Boogie    (Music )    Tue 22 August - Sun 8 October
Shut Up & Dance    (Music )    Sat 26 August
Shut Up & Dance    (Music )    Sat 16 September
Rocking The Globe    (Music )    Tue 10 October - Sat 30 December
The Parlotones    (Music )    Thu 12 October
Rocking The Globe    (Music )    Sun 31 December

Emperors Palace

p: 011 928 1937
e: info@emperorspalace.com
w: www.emperorspalace.co.za


Address
64 Jones Road
Kempton Park


Share the love

Popular this week

Events near you

Check out our Instagram feed #thisiswhatson
Subscribe