Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.

Experience a variety of dazzling entertainment! The superbly appointed Theatre Of Marcellus hosts world class dance extravaganzas, musicals and shows. The Odeon Showbar offers a glittering cabaret revue as the main highlight, while comedy, jazz and screened major sporting events are also regular features. Meet the stylish Marc Antony's Cigar Lounge where you can savour some of the world's finest cigars, cognacs and premium whiskies. Emperors Palace is also the home of South African boxing, hosting many world title fights and quality tournaments featuring local and international boxers.

Garden of Lights    (Family)    Thu 3 December - Mon 4 January
SSISA Wellness and Fitness Convention    (Sport)    Wed 17 - Fri 19 February

Rock Royalty    (Music )    Tue 13 October - Sun 10 January
All Directions    (Arts & Culture)    Thu 17 December
All Directions    (Arts & Culture)    Mon 21 December
All Directions    (Arts & Culture)    Thu 24 December
90s Mania    (Music )    Tue 9 February - Sun 6 March
50 Carat Gold    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 8 March - Sun 17 April

Dru Hill & Sisqo - 90's RnB Reloaded CANCELLED    (Music )    Fri 18 - Sat 19 December
Shreya Ghoshal    (Music )    Sun 14 February
Jimmy Carr: Funny Business    (Comedy)    Sat 9 April

The Simon and Garfunkel Story    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 18 November - Sun 6 December
Juanita du Plessis    (Music )    Sat 12 December
Doctor Moosa Prescribes    (Comedy)    Sun 13 December
The ABBA Show – Tribute Show    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 22 January - Sun 7 February
Johnny Clegg - Best, Live and Unplugged    (Music )    Sat 13 - Sun 14 February
CAMANÉ - Infinito Presente    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 19 February
Miss Portugal S.A. 2016    (Community)    Sat 20 February

Emperors Palace

p: 011 928 1937
e: info@emperorspalace.com
w: www.emperorspalace.co.za

64 Jones Road
Kempton Park

Share the love

Popular this week

Events near you

Premium Venue
Moyo Zoo Lake
Moyo Zoo Lake
Moyo Zoo Lake is a tranquil retreat from the urban hustle and bustle of Joburg.