Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.

Experience a variety of dazzling entertainment! The superbly appointed Theatre Of Marcellus hosts world class dance extravaganzas, musicals and shows. The Odeon Showbar offers a glittering cabaret revue as the main highlight, while comedy, jazz and screened major sporting events are also regular features. Meet the stylish Marc Antony's Cigar Lounge where you can savour some of the world's finest cigars, cognacs and premium whiskies. Emperors Palace is also the home of South African boxing, hosting many world title fights and quality tournaments featuring local and international boxers.

The Fantastic Grifizzi Brother's animal-free circus    (Performance)    Fri 8 December - Mon 15 January
Garden of Lights    (Family)    Fri 8 December - Wed 3 January
Crafters Fair    (Markets)    Tue 12 - Sat 23 December
Beatlemania On Tour    (Music )    Fri 19 - Sun 21 January
Beatlemania On Tour    (Music )    Fri 26 - Sun 28 January
Beatlemania On Tour    (Music )    Fri 2 - Sun 4 February
Royal Moscow Ballet    (Dance)    Sat 3 - Sun 4 March
Peppa Pig Live In SA!    (Performance)    Thu 29 March - Mon 2 April
WasteCon 2018    (Expo / Conferences)    Mon 15 - Fri 19 October

Rocking The Globe    (Music )    Tue 10 October - Sat 30 December
Rocking The Globe    (Music )    Sun 31 December
Rocking The Globe    (Music )    Thu 4 - Sun 7 January
Rocking The Globe    (Music )    Thu 11 - Sun 14 January
We Are The Champions    (Music )    Thu 18 - Sun 21 January
We Are The Champions    (Music )    Thu 25 - Sun 28 January
We Are The Champions    (Music )    Thu 1 February - Sun 11 March

Emperors Palace

p: 011 928 1937
e: info@emperorspalace.com
w: www.emperorspalace.co.za


Address
64 Jones Road
Kempton Park


Share the love

Popular this week

Events near you

Check out our Instagram feed #thisiswhatson
Subscribe