Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.

Experience a variety of dazzling entertainment! The superbly appointed Theatre Of Marcellus hosts world class dance extravaganzas, musicals and shows. The Odeon Showbar offers a glittering cabaret revue as the main highlight, while comedy, jazz and screened major sporting events are also regular features. Meet the stylish Marc Antony's Cigar Lounge where you can savour some of the world's finest cigars, cognacs and premium whiskies. Emperors Palace is also the home of South African boxing, hosting many world title fights and quality tournaments featuring local and international boxers.

Events



Easter Egg Hunt
Sat 19 April 14 - Mon 21 April 14

Air Supply
Fri 25 April 14 - Sat 26 April 14

Crown of the Russian Ballet
Fri 09 May 14 - Sun 11 May 14

Manufacturing Indaba
Mon 19 May 14 - Tue 20 May 14

Really Good Weekends: MiCasa
Sun 25 May 14

Kings and Queens of Comedy
Fri 30 May 14 - Sat 31 May 14

The East Rand Wedding Show
Sat 12 July 14 - Sun 13 July 14

Emperors Palace

p: 011 928 1937
e: info@emperorspalace.com
w: www.emperorspalace.co.za


Address
64 Jones Road
Kempton Park


Share the love
Premium Venue
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge, the premier live entertainment venue in the North West Rand.
Premium Event
St John's College Easter Rugby Festival  is a kid friendly event
St John's College Easter Rugby Festival
St John's College Easter Rugby Festival
17 April - 21 April
St John's College