Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.

Experience a variety of dazzling entertainment! The superbly appointed Theatre Of Marcellus hosts world class dance extravaganzas, musicals and shows. The Odeon Showbar offers a glittering cabaret revue as the main highlight, while comedy, jazz and screened major sporting events are also regular features. Meet the stylish Marc Antony's Cigar Lounge where you can savour some of the world's finest cigars, cognacs and premium whiskies. Emperors Palace is also the home of South African boxing, hosting many world title fights and quality tournaments featuring local and international boxers.

Blacks Only Comedy Show    (Comedy)    Sat 4 June
Cheers Beer Festival    (Food & Drink)    Sat 11 June
GP Village    (Expo / Talks / Conferences)    Sun 4 September

Six Of The Best    (Music )    Tue 31 May - Sun 10 July
The Rocky Horror Party    (Music )    Sun 5 June
Kidz Rock The Hits    (Music )    Sat 18 June
The Rocky Horror Party    (Music )    Sun 19 June
Monark - Winter Tour 2016    (Music )    Wed 22 June
Amadeus Rocks    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 12 July - Sun 28 August
One Vision - A Tribute to Abba & Queen    (Music )    Tue 30 August - Sun 9 October
Prime Circle    (Music )    Wed 28 September
90s Mania    (Music )    Tue 11 October - Sat 31 December

Blacks Only Comedy Show    (Comedy)    Sat 4 June
Abdullah Ibrahim and Hugh Masekla - Jazz Epistles    (Music )    Wed 15 June
The East Rand Wedding Show    (Lifestyle)    Sat 30 - Sun 31 July

Sneeuwitjie    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 6 May - Sun 12 June
Corlea and Friends Charity Concert    (Music )    Thu 16 June
Annual National Mmino Wa Clap N Tap Awards 2016    (Music )    Sat 18 June
Radio Raps - Laat ek jou so sÍ    (Comedy)    Fri 24 - Sun 26 June
Nickelodeon`s Dora the Explorer Live    (Arts & Culture)    Thu 7 - Tue 12 July

Emperors Palace

p: 011 928 1937
e: info@emperorspalace.com
w: www.emperorspalace.co.za


Address
64 Jones Road
Kempton Park


Share the love

Popular this week

Events near you

Premium Venue
Moyo Melrose Arch
Moyo Melrose Arch
In the heart of Johannesburg, the 350-seater, multi-level modern restaurant - clad in copper with pressed pebble walls - embodies Africa's finest music and urban cuisine offerings.
Check out our Instagram feed
Subscribe