Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.

Experience a variety of dazzling entertainment! The superbly appointed Theatre Of Marcellus hosts world class dance extravaganzas, musicals and shows. The Odeon Showbar offers a glittering cabaret revue as the main highlight, while comedy, jazz and screened major sporting events are also regular features. Meet the stylish Marc Antony's Cigar Lounge where you can savour some of the world's finest cigars, cognacs and premium whiskies. Emperors Palace is also the home of South African boxing, hosting many world title fights and quality tournaments featuring local and international boxers.

SEAfrica 2016    (Expo / Conferences)    Fri 7 - Sat 8 October
SACCI Annual Convention 2016    (Expo / Conferences)    Wed 19 October

One Vision - A Tribute to Abba & Queen    (Music )    Tue 30 August - Sun 9 October
Kidz Rock The Hits    (Music )    Sat 1 October
90s Mania    (Music )    Tue 11 October - Sat 31 December
90s Mania    (Music )    Mon 31 October - Sat 31 December

Leandie Du Randt & Irene-Louise Van Wyk    (Lifestyle)    Fri 30 September
Mrs South Africa Grand Finale    (Lifestyle)    Fri 21 October
Heino - The Voice of Germany Returns    (Music )    Fri 20 January

Emperors Palace

p: 011 928 1937
e: info@emperorspalace.com
w: www.emperorspalace.co.za


Address
64 Jones Road
Kempton Park


Share the love

Popular this week

Events near you

Premium Venue
Moyo Zoo Lake
Moyo Zoo Lake
Moyo Zoo Lake is a tranquil retreat from the urban hustle and bustle of Joburg.
Check out our Instagram feed #thisiswhatson
Subscribe