Home Recommended Kids Win Venues Top 5 Markets Movies News&Blogs Gallery Specials Map Advertise


Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.

Experience a variety of dazzling entertainment! The superbly appointed Theatre Of Marcellus hosts world class dance extravaganzas, musicals and shows. The Odeon Showbar offers a glittering cabaret revue as the main highlight, while comedy, jazz and screened major sporting events are also regular features. Meet the stylish Marc Antony's Cigar Lounge where you can savour some of the world's finest cigars, cognacs and premium whiskies. Emperors Palace is also the home of South African boxing, hosting many world title fights and quality tournaments featuring local and international boxers.

Tomorrow's Leaders Convention    (Community)    Fri 20 March
Southern African Metals & Engineering Indaba    (Community)    Thu 28 - Fri 29 May
East Rand Wedding Show    (Expo)    Sat 25 - Sun 26 July

Born to be Wild - CANCELLED    (Music )    Thu 15 January - Sun 15 March
99 Hits    (Music )    Thu 15 January - Sat 18 April
Kahn    (Music )    Sun 25 January
Hey Now! Hey Now Now!    (Music )    Fri 6 February
Diamonds & Pearls - A Tribute to Neil Diamond, Celine Dion & Friends    (Arts & Culture)    Sat 7 February
The Fab Four - A Tribute to the Beatles    (Music )    Sun 8 February
Diamonds & Pearls - A Tribute to Neil Diamond, Celine Dion & Friends    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 13 February
Elvis Forever    (Music )    Sat 14 February
Elvis Forever    (Music )    Sun 22 February
Elvis Forever    (Music )    Sat 7 March
All Directions    (Music )    Sat 7 March
The Fab Four - A Tribute to the Beatles    (Music )    Sun 22 March
Diamonds & Pearls - A Tribute to Neil Diamond, Celine Dion & Friends    (Arts & Culture)    Sun 22 March
All Directions    (Music )    Fri 10 April
All Directions    (Music )    Sat 11 April

Atif Aslam    (Music )    Sun 15 February
Blacks Only Comedy    (Comedy)    Sat 28 February
Kings & Queens of Comedy    (Comedy)    Sat 25 April

Nianell    (Music )    Sat 31 January
Prime Circle    (Music )    Fri 13 February
Crown of the Russian Ballet    (Arts & Culture)    Sat 25 - Sun 26 April

Emperors Palace

p: 011 928 1937
e: info@emperorspalace.com
w: www.emperorspalace.co.za


Address
64 Jones Road
Kempton Park


Share the love