Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Sandton Convention Centre
Sandton Convention Centre is Southern Africa's international leading and most prestigious, multi-purposes exhibition and convention centre.

Situated in northern Johannesburg, in the heart of Sandton's business, hotel and entertainment district, Sandton Convention Centre offers easy access to over 5 000 hotel rooms, is adjacent to the country's top shopping and entertainment complexes and provides nearly 11 000 secure parking bays.

There are over 22 000 mē of convention, exhibition and special event space. The Pavilion can seat 4 500 patrons. The Ballroom can seat 2 000 banquet guests and the 13 other meeting rooms can accommodate up to 350 delegates. The two exhibition levels have a combined floor space of 11 000 mē.

Events



The Millionaire to Billionaire (M2B) conference
Sat 26 April 14

The Wine Show Johannesburg
Thu 08 May 14 - Sat 10 May 14

Africa Eco Indaba
Wed 14 May 14 - Sat 17 May 14

How to Have a Great Self-Worth and Certainty
Wed 28 May 14

How to Prevent Addiction in Young Adults
Thu 29 May 14

Fine Brandy Fusion 2014
Thu 05 June 14 - Fri 06 June 14

Tax Indaba 2014
Mon 09 June 14 - Fri 13 June 14

Days of the Dinosaur
Fri 20 June 14 - Sun 20 July 14

National Antiques and Decorative Arts Fair 2014
Thu 17 July 14 - Thu 24 July 14

Infrastructure Africa
Mon 21 July 14 - Tue 22 July 14

SABC Education Baba Indaba
Fri 24 October 14 - Sun 26 October 14

Sandton Convention Centre

p: 011 779 0000
e: scc.info@tsogosun.com
w: www.saconvention.co.za


Address
8 Fredman Dr
Sandown
Sandton


Share the love
Premium Venue
Emperors Palace
Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.
Premium Event
Monkey Nuts
Monkey Nuts
15 April - 10 May
Auto & General Theatre on the Square