Home Recommended Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter


Amuse Cafe
Created from: 'AMbiance' 'MUSic' 'Entertainment'.

Somewhere in a little suburb called Linden there is now a funky lounge - café - bar - restaurant!

Have your birthday, reunion, product launch, art exhibition or group gathering at Amuse Cafe!

Events



Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 30 September 14

Roman Polanski: A Film Memoir
Wed 01 October 14

Emma Hearne
Thu 02 October 14

Jam with Bits in it III
Fri 03 October 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 07 October 14

The Ghost track Ensemble and the UFO Experience
Sat 11 October 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 14 October 14

Vegan Bring-a-Dish Gathering
Sat 18 October 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 21 October 14

F**k Cancer Benefit Gig
Fri 24 October 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 28 October 14

Doreen - The Musical
Fri 31 October 14

The Opposable Thumb Syndicate
Thu 06 November 14

Amuse Cafe

p: 084 555 5252
e: amuse@lantic.net


Address
Shop 12 Manlam Court
34 5th Street
Corner 4th Avenue
Linden


Share the love
Premium Venue
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino has a love for simple fresh food cooked in a traditional way using authentic methods with a twist.