Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter


Amuse Cafe
Created from: 'AMbiance' 'MUSic' 'Entertainment'.

Somewhere in a little suburb called Linden there is now a funky lounge - café - bar - restaurant!

Have your birthday, reunion, product launch, art exhibition or group gathering at Amuse Cafe!

Events



Paper Dolls Winter Wonderland Show
Fri 01 August 14

Turn tt Up!
Sat 02 August 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 05 August 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 12 August 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 19 August 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 26 August 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 02 September 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 09 September 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 16 September 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 23 September 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 30 September 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 07 October 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 14 October 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 21 October 14

Amuse Cafe Games Evening
Tue 28 October 14

Amuse Cafe

p: 084 555 5252
e: amuse@lantic.net


Address
Shop 12 Manlam Court
34 5th Street
Corner 4th Avenue
Linden


Share the love