Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


The Litchi Orchard
The Litchi Orchard is wholly family-owned and run. As a farming family, we aim to use our cherished little corner of the world to celebrate food and a back-to-basics approach to life.

Our vision at The Litchi Orchard is to create a place where people can enjoy and learn about the simple things in life. It's a meeting point, a place of authenticity and a place to take some time out in a relaxed environment.

Essentially, we are striving to create a melting pot of good food, culture, community and creativity; with an emphasis on the outdoors and food which is fresh, local and sustainably produced!

Events



Litchi Orchard Night Market
Fri 25 April 14

Open Mic Monkey Country
Fri 02 May 14

Litchi Orchard Market
Sat 10 May 14

Litchi Orchard Night Market
Fri 30 May 14

Open Mic Monkey Country
Fri 06 June 14

Litchi Orchard Market
Sat 14 June 14

Litchi Orchard Night Market
Fri 27 June 14

Open Mic Monkey Country
Fri 04 July 14

Litchi Orchard Market
Sat 12 July 14

Litchi Orchard Night Market
Fri 25 July 14

The Litchi Orchard

p: 032 525 5118
e: info@litchiorchard.co.za
w: www.litchiorchard.co.za


Address
Seaforth Road (off Basil Hullet Drive)
Umhlali


Share the love
Premium Venue
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge, the premier live entertainment venue in the North West Rand.
Premium Event
One Woman Farce
One Woman Farce
23 April - 27 April
Montecasino Theatre & Studio