Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Friendship, good food, wine and brilliant entertainment - this is where it all comes together! The Barnyard started as a homely, rustic farm theatre in Plettenberg Bay where friends and family could be entertained and eat, drink and talk into the small hours of the morning.

It proved to be such a winner that more Barnyard Theatres started popping up all over the country. There are currently 12 Barnyard Theatres in South Africa. While each theatre is a product of its individual setting, they all retain the quaint rustic charm of the original farm theatre's humble beginning.

Events



Strictly No.1's
Tue 22 April 14 - Sun 27 April 14

Beauty and the Beast
Sat 26 April 14

Strictly No.1's
Tue 29 April 14 - Sun 04 May 14

Beauty and the Beast
Sat 03 May 14

Strictly No.1's
Tue 06 May 14 - Sun 11 May 14

Arno Carstens and Francois van Coke
Mon 12 May 14

Strictly No.1's
Tue 13 May 14 - Sun 18 May 14

The Sunflower Fund evening
Thu 15 May 14

Strictly No.1's
Tue 20 May 14 - Sun 25 May 14

Strictly No.1's
Tue 27 May 14 - Sun 01 June 14

Santa Cause for Paws Barnyard Theatre Fundraiser
Sat 31 May 14

Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia

p: 011 467 6983
e: jess@barnyardtheatres.co.za
w: www.barnyardtheatre.co.za


Address
Rivonia Crossing 2
Corner of Witkoppen Road & Rivonia Road, Entrance in Achter Road
Sunninghill
Rivonia


Share the love
Premium Venue
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge, the premier live entertainment venue in the North West Rand.
Premium Event
Daar was 'n Tyd
Daar was 'n Tyd
23 April
Foxwood House