Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Kalk Bay Theatre
The Kalk Bay Theatre (KBT) is a 78-seater theatre located at 52 Main Road, Kalk Bay in the old Kalk Bay DR church, built in 1876 and is a heritage protected building.

The building has been lovingly converted into an intimate theatre with a bar area serving light meals, snacks and drinks on the upper floor. KBT offers a unique night of entertainment. Theatre, sustenance and quality time with friends all under the same roof.

Events



Undermined
Wed 09 April 14 - Sat 03 May 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 29 April 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 06 May 14

Show & Tell
Wed 07 May 14 - Sat 31 May 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 13 May 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 20 May 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 27 May 14

The Snow Goose
Mon 02 June 14 - Sat 28 June 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 03 June 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 10 June 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 17 June 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 24 June 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 01 July 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 08 July 14

TheatreSports improv comedy
Tue 15 July 14

Kalk Bay Theatre

p: 073 220 5430
e: bluebottle@iafrica.com.
w: www.kbt.co.za


Address
52 Main Road
Kalk Bay


Share the love
Premium Venue
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge, the premier live entertainment venue in the North West Rand.
Premium Event
Call Me Lee
Call Me Lee
22 April - 27 April
Montecasino Theatre & Studio