Home Recommended Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter


ArtSPACE Durban
artSPACE durban is an initiative in Durban, South Africa that opened its doors in 2003. artSPACE durban is located in a warehouse in a light industrial area of Durban, South Africa.

artSPACE durban is a space for artists of all disciplines to interact within. artSPACE durban offers a professional artist's agency function focused on networking, collaborative commissions and large-scale public and private sector partnerships and projects.

Gallery hours:
Mon-Fri 10am - 4pm
Sat 10am - 1pm

Events



Liquid Light: Forms drawn from water - Bernice Stott
Mon 08 September 14 - Sat 27 September 14

'A very still life' - Louise Jennings and Jeannie Kinsler
Mon 08 September 14 - Sat 27 September 14

Fibreworks VIII - 8th Members' exhibition
Mon 29 September 14 - Sat 11 October 14

Different Situations - Jabulani Cele
Mon 29 September 14 - Sat 04 October 14

Retain
Tue 07 October 14 - Sun 26 October 14

Manja Schubert exhibition
Wed 08 October 14 - Sat 11 October 14

G1K1 - Swany, Karen and Steyn Pretorius
Mon 13 October 14 - Sat 01 November 14

Migration - Louise Hall
Mon 13 October 14 - Sat 01 November 14

ArtSPACE Durban

p: 031 312 0793
e: info@artspace-durban.com
w: www.artspace-durban.com


Address
3 Millar Road
Stamford Hill


Share the love
Premium Venue
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino has a love for simple fresh food cooked in a traditional way using authentic methods with a twist.