Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter


The Music Kitchen
The Music Kitchen is a live music venue, pub & restaurant: contact Mark Dorward. Charl 'Cooks' Leslie and Jacqueline le Roux are in the kitchen with an exciting angle on all your favorite foods.

The Music Kitchen is a versatile live music & function venue, with regular stops by national acts & many local favourites.

Events



Tuesday Trivia
Tue 05 August 14

Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 06 August 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 12 August 14

Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 13 August 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 19 August 14

Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 20 August 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 26 August 14

Open Mic Comedy Night with the Fly
Wed 27 August 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 02 September 14

Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 03 September 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 09 September 14

Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 10 September 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 16 September 14

Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 17 September 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 23 September 14

The Music Kitchen

p: 041 364 1964
e: mark@themusickitchen.co.za


Address
69 Mangold Street
Newton Park


Share the love
Premium Venue
POP Art Centre
POP Art Centre
We are on a mission to create something great for performing arts in Jo'burg.