Home Recommended Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter


The Music Kitchen
The Music Kitchen is a live music venue, pub & restaurant: contact Mark Dorward. Charl 'Cooks' Leslie and Jacqueline le Roux are in the kitchen with an exciting angle on all your favorite foods.

The Music Kitchen is a versatile live music & function venue, with regular stops by national acts & many local favourites.

Events



Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 01 October 14

Open Mic Comedy Night with the Fly
Wed 01 October 14

Hugo Kleinhans
Thu 02 October 14

Brett Newski
Fri 03 October 14

The Coffin Dodgers
Sat 04 October 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 07 October 14

Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 08 October 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 14 October 14

Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 15 October 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 21 October 14

Acoustic Wednesdays
Wed 22 October 14

Tuesday Trivia
Tue 28 October 14

The Music Kitchen

p: 041 364 1964
e: mark@themusickitchen.co.za


Address
69 Mangold Street
Newton Park


Share the love
Premium Venue
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino has a love for simple fresh food cooked in a traditional way using authentic methods with a twist.