Home Recommended Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter


The Lyric Theatre
This luxuriously styled 1100-seat theatre is reminiscent of the opulence of the world's great opera houses with its plush fittings and rich atmosphere.

The Lyric has already established itself as one of Jozi's top entertainment venues, presenting world class Broadway and West End productions, local and international musicians, ballet, comedy and much more.

Events



The Bosso Showdown
Fri 05 September 14

Badtamasti
Sat 06 September 14 - Sun 07 September 14

Comedy Central presents Divine
Fri 12 September 14 - Sat 13 September 14

The Bosso Showdown
Fri 19 September 14

Dance for a Cure
Tue 23 September 14 - Wed 24 September 14

IGoli
Fri 26 September 14

Coloured President: Carvin H Goldstone
Sat 27 September 14

Sipho 'Hotstix' Mabuse
Wed 01 October 14

The Bosso Showdown
Fri 03 October 14

The Bosso Showdown
Fri 17 October 14

Joburg Summer Comedy Jam
Fri 31 October 14 - Sat 01 November 14

The Bosso Showdown
Fri 07 November 14

The Bosso Showdown
Fri 21 November 14

The Bosso Showdown
Fri 05 December 14

Barry Hilton - The Way I See It
Fri 19 December 14 - Sat 20 December 14

The Lyric Theatre

p: 011 248 5168
e: Goldreef.BoxOffice@tsogosun.com
w: http://bit.ly/1lGd9fS


Address
Gold Reef City Casino


Share the love
Premium Venue
POP Art Centre
POP Art Centre
We are on a mission to create something great for performing arts in Jo'burg.