Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Barnyard Theatre l Boksburg
This is where it all comes together - friendship, good food, wine and brilliant entertainment!

The Barnyard started as a homely, rustic farm theatre in Plettenberg Bay where friends and family could be entertained and eat, drink and talk into the small hours of the morning.

It proved to be such a winner that more Barnyard Theatres started popping up all over the country. There are currently 12 Barnyard Theatres in South Africa. While each theatre is a product of its individual setting, they all retain the quaint rustic charm of the original farm theatre's humble beginning.

Events



80's vs 90's
Tue 15 April 14 - Sun 20 April 14

Best Days of Our Lives
Tue 22 April 14 - Sun 27 April 14

King of Diamonds
Tue 22 April 14 - Sun 27 April 14

Best Days of Our Lives
Tue 29 April 14 - Sun 04 May 14

King of Diamonds
Tue 29 April 14

Thank you for the Music
Wed 30 April 14 - Sun 04 May 14

Caspernades
Wed 30 April 14

Best Days of Our Lives
Tue 06 May 14 - Sun 11 May 14

Thank you for the Music
Tue 06 May 14 - Sun 11 May 14

Best Days of Our Lives
Sun 11 May 14 - Sun 18 May 14

Thank you for the Music
Tue 13 May 14 - Sun 18 May 14

Best Days of Our Lives
Tue 20 May 14 - Sun 25 May 14

Thank you for the Music
Tue 20 May 14 - Sun 25 May 14

Best Days of Our Lives
Tue 27 May 14 - Sun 01 June 14

Thank you for the Music
Tue 27 May 14 - Sun 01 June 14

Barnyard Theatre l Boksburg

p: 011 823 6933
e: rudy@barnyardtheatres.co.za
w: www.barnyardtheatre.co.za


Address
GKl01 East Rand Galleria
Cnr Rietfontein & Northrand Road
Boksburg


Share the love
Premium Venue
Circa on Jellicoe Gallery
Circa on Jellicoe Gallery
1979 Everard Read commissioned Meyer, Pienaar and Partners to design a new purpose-built gallery in Jellicoe Avenue, Rosebank Johannesburg. Established in 1913, our gallery is one of the world's oldest art-dealing institutions and had for decades been operating from spacious galleries opposite Johannesburg's venerable Rand Club. The decision to move to a building in the suburbs that has become a post-modern landmark has proved to be a fortuitous one and the gallery has evolved hugely over the past two decades.
Premium Event
The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music
15 April - 21 April
Montecasino Theatre & Studio