Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Coca-Cola Dome
Under the roof of one of Johannesburg's most-recognised landmarks, you'll find South Africa's premier multi-purpose venue. From its huge 11,000 square metre arena to its private hospitality suites, the Coca-Cola dome is the most flexible entertainment space in Africa.

It can be transformed into whatever you need it to be - whether you want to launch a product, throw a year-end celebration, host a banquet for 500 to 5,000 guests, attract 19,000 fans to a top international concert, or hold an exhibition that draws in a record number of visitors - the Coca-Cola dome is truly unrivalled in its capability to host any event.

Every event is backed by a core staff of highly motivated, service-driven individuals who have together built a reputation as one of South Africa's top entertainment venue teams.

Events



Jeff Dunham - Disorderly Conduct
Sat 10 May 14

MamaMagic: The Baby Expo
Thu 15 May 14 - Sun 18 May 14

Grand Designs Home & Garden Show Live 2014
Fri 23 May 14 - Sun 25 May 14

Armin van Buuren Intense World Tour
Sat 14 June 14

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Mon 16 June 14

Disney on Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Fri 11 July 14 - Sun 13 July 14

Disney on Ice: 100 Years of Magic
Tue 15 July 14 - Sun 20 July 14

Good Food & Wine Show 2014
Thu 31 July 14 - Sun 03 August 14

The Fray
Fri 19 September 14

Coca-Cola Dome

p: 011 794 5800
e: info@coca-coladome.co.za
w: www.coca-coladome.co.za


Address
Cnr Northumberland Road & Olievenhout Avenue
North Riding


Share the love
Premium Venue
Sway Sandton
Sway Sandton
Surround yourself with beautiful people & exceptional entertainment. Sandton's night scene is about to be elevated. Your style & demeanour will dictate your experience.
Premium Event
New Landscapes - John Meyer
New Landscapes - John Meyer
23 April - 25 May
Everard Read Johannesburg