Home Recommended Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter


Coca-Cola Dome
Under the roof of one of Johannesburg's most-recognised landmarks, you'll find South Africa's premier multi-purpose venue. From its huge 11,000 square metre arena to its private hospitality suites, the Coca-Cola dome is the most flexible entertainment space in Africa.

It can be transformed into whatever you need it to be - whether you want to launch a product, throw a year-end celebration, host a banquet for 500 to 5,000 guests, attract 19,000 fans to a top international concert, or hold an exhibition that draws in a record number of visitors - the Coca-Cola dome is truly unrivalled in its capability to host any event.

Every event is backed by a core staff of highly motivated, service-driven individuals who have together built a reputation as one of South Africa's top entertainment venue teams.

Events



rAge Gaming Expo 2014
Fri 10 October 14 - Sun 12 October 14

Investment and Retirement Expo
Fri 24 October 14 - Sun 26 October 14

Photo and Film Expo 2014
Thu 30 October 14 - Sun 02 November 14

Momentum 94.7 Cycle Challenge Expo
Thu 13 November 14 - Sat 15 November 14

An Evening with John Legend
Wed 19 November 14

Kenny G: One Night Only
Thu 20 November 14

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Fri 21 November 14

An Evening with John Legend
Sat 22 November 14

An Evening with John Legend
Sun 23 November 14

MamaMagic The Baby Expo
Thu 27 November 14 - Sun 30 November 14

ITEXPO SA and Trading Exhibition '14
Fri 05 December 14 - Sun 07 December 14

Coca-Cola Dome

p: 011 794 5800
e: info@coca-coladome.co.za
w: www.coca-coladome.co.za


Address
Cnr Northumberland Road & Olievenhout Avenue
North Riding


Share the love
Premium Venue
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino has a love for simple fresh food cooked in a traditional way using authentic methods with a twist.