Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Theatre on the Bay
Pieter Toerien's Theatre on the Bay offers a good mix of local and international drama, musicals, comedy, cabaret, music and dance.

Not only does this intimate theatre host the best shows in town, it is also home to the Act I Theatre Café. This fabulous restaurant is open for dinner both before and after the show, and the small, diverse menu is changed seasonally.

Events



A Load of Bull
Tue 22 April 14 - Sat 03 May 14

Defending the Caveman
Tue 06 May 14 - Sat 31 May 14

Vettie Vettie
Wed 04 June 14 - Sat 21 June 14

Andre the Hilarious Hypnotist
Tue 24 June 14 - Sat 05 July 14

A Handful of Keys
Wed 09 July 14 - Sun 10 August 14

War Horse
Fri 05 December 14 - Sun 04 January 15

Theatre on the Bay

p: 021 438 3301
e: tracy@theatreonthebay.co.za
w: www.theatreonthebay.co.za


Address
1a Link Street
Camps Bay


Share the love
Premium Venue
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge, the premier live entertainment venue in the North West Rand.
Premium Event
Yog Yog - Kill Paris
Yog Yog - Kill Paris
30 April
Johannesburg