Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter


Suncoast Casino & Entertainment World
Set amongst towering palm trees and nestled against the beachfront along Durban's 'Golden Mile', you will find 26 hectares of entertainment heaven - SUNCOAST Casino & Entertainment World. The complex is a haven of sun and fun with its Miami South Beach Art Deco style architecture, and offers an array of gaming, shopping and entertainment pursuits.

With 12 restaurants and fast food outlets, kid's entertainment, 8 cinemas, SUNdeck, Boardwalk and a dance bar, SUNCOAST offers something for everyone, and is a premier entertainment destination for the whole family.

The complex caters for the business-person as well, with world-class conference and hotel facilities with Suncoast Hotel & Towers.

Events



Sunfit: Core Fit
Fri 01 August 14

Sunfit: Kickboxing
Sat 02 August 14

Sunfit: Zumba
Sat 02 August 14

Sunfit: Kickboxing
Mon 04 August 14

Sunfit: Zumba
Tue 05 August 14

Sunfit: Yoga on the Beach
Thu 07 August 14

Sunfit: Core Fit
Fri 08 August 14

Sunfit: Kickboxing
Sat 09 August 14

Sunfit: Zumba
Sat 09 August 14

Sunfit: Kickboxing
Mon 11 August 14

Sunfit: Zumba
Tue 12 August 14

Sunfit: Yoga on the Beach
Thu 14 August 14

Sunfit: Core Fit
Fri 15 August 14

Sunfit: Kickboxing
Sat 16 August 14

Sunfit: Zumba
Sat 16 August 14

Suncoast Casino & Entertainment World

p: 031 328 3000
e: suncoast.contactus@tsogosun.com
w: www.suncoastcasino.co.za


Address
Suncoast Boulevard
Marine Parade


Share the love