Home Recommended Kids Win Venues Top 5 Markets Movies News&Blogs Gallery Specials Map Advertise


Montecasino
Montecasino, located in Fourways, North of Johannesburg is known for being Gauteng's number one entertainment destination, having being voted Best Casino, Best Entertainment Complex, Best Cinema Complex and Best place to take out-of-towners. That's a lot to live up to, but we're sure you'll agree - find out more about other awards and accolades we've received.

With our diverse range of attractions including accommodation - there is something for everyone at Montecasino, to be enjoyed by young and old alike. Montecasino's attractive Tuscan style appearance makes it an attractive filming destination as well as an ideal venue for events, having hosted several local and international performers.

The Rocky Horror Show    (Arts & Culture)    Sat 15 November - Sun 1 February
Andre the Hilarious Hypnotist    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 14 January - Sun 15 March
The Sound of Laughter    (Comedy)    Wed 4 February - Sun 15 March
Stage by Stage    (Arts & Culture)    Mon 16 - Sat 21 March
Rocco de Villiers    (Music )    Wed 18 March - Sun 12 April
Pythonesque    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 15 April - Sun 17 May
Morecambe    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 29 April - Sun 7 June
Fantastic 50    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 20 May - Sun 7 June

Martin Davis, KG, Glen Bo & Kedibone Mulaudzi    (Comedy)    Thu 29 January
Martin Davis, KG, Glen Bo & Kedibone Mulaudzi    (Comedy)    Fri 30 January
Martin Davis, KG, Glen Bo & Kedibone Mulaudzi    (Comedy)    Sat 31 January
Vittorio Leonardi, Improv Express, Open Mic & Stuart Taylor    (Comedy)    Wed 4 February
Al Prodgers, Chris Mapane, Werner Cloete & Stuart Taylor    (Comedy)    Thu 5 - Sat 7 February
Joe Parker, Improv Express, Open Mic & Martin Evans    (Comedy)    Wed 11 February
John Vlismas, Gavin Kelly, Alfred Adrian & Martin Evans    (Comedy)    Thu 12 - Sat 14 February
Gangs of Ballet    (Music )    Wed 18 February
Joe Parker, Mpho Popps, Irit Noble & Griff (USA)    (Comedy)    Thu 19 - Sat 21 February
Vittorio Leonardi, Improv Express, Open Mic & Griff (USA)    (Comedy)    Wed 25 February
Comedy Central Presents: Dusty Rich    (Comedy)    Thu 26 February
Tony De King, Glen Biderman-Pam, Pravesh Mungaldave & Griff (USA)    (Comedy)    Fri 27 - Sat 28 February

Jason Mraz    (Music )    Thu 26 - Fri 27 February
Mamma Mia!    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 24 March - Sun 19 April
St Petersburg Ballet    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 6 - Wed 13 May
An Evening with Joan Armatrading    (Music )    Fri 10 - Sat 11 July
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 14 July - Sun 9 August

Vogue    (Music )    Thu 29 January
Flawless    (Music )    Fri 30 January
Full Blast - Resolution Party    (Music )    Sat 31 January
Fresh Friday    (Music )    Fri 6 February
Naughty is the New Nice    (Music )    Sat 7 February
Cool & Deadly    (Music )    Sat 21 February
Life Style    (Music )    Thu 5 March
Heavy K: Drumboss    (Music )    Fri 6 March
All White Edition    (Music )    Fri 27 March

Montecasino

p: 011 510 7000
w: www.montecasino.co.za


Address
Montecasino Boulevard
Cnr William Nicol and Witkoppen
Fourways


Share the love
Popular this week
Events near you
Subscribe