Home Recommended Kids Win Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter Advertise


Montecasino
Montecasino, located in Fourways, North of Johannesburg is known for being Gauteng's number one entertainment destination, having being voted Best Casino, Best Entertainment Complex, Best Cinema Complex and Best place to take out-of-towners. That's a lot to live up to, but we're sure you'll agree - find out more about other awards and accolades we've received.

With our diverse range of attractions including accommodation - there is something for everyone at Montecasino, to be enjoyed by young and old alike. Montecasino's attractive Tuscan style appearance makes it an attractive filming destination as well as an ideal venue for events, having hosted several local and international performers.

Madame Zingara - After Forever Tour    (Performance)    Sat 15 February - Wed 31 December
Rediscover Christmas    (Markets)    Wed 3 - Sun 7 December

The Rocky Horror Show    (Arts & Culture)    Sat 15 November - Sun 1 February
Alan Committie - The Sound of Laughter    (Comedy)    Wed 3 December - Sat 17 January
Andre the Hilarious Hypnotist    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 14 January - Sun 15 March
The Sound of Laughter    (Comedy)    Wed 4 February - Sun 15 March

War Horse    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 22 October - Sun 30 November
Liefling    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 12 December - Sun 4 January
Jason Mraz    (Music )    Thu 26 - Fri 27 February
Mamma Mia!    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 24 March - Sun 19 April
An Evening with Joan Armatrading    (Music )    Fri 10 - Sat 11 July
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 14 July - Sun 9 August

Warras The Shady Lurker Birthday Slay    (Music )    Sat 29 November
'Your Body' Music Video Launch Party    (Music )    Fri 5 December
Untamed    (Music )    Sat 6 December

Montecasino

p: 011 510 7000
w: www.montecasino.co.za


Address
Montecasino Boulevard
Cnr William Nicol and Witkoppen
Fourways


Share the love
Premium Venue
POP Art Centre
POP Art Centre
We are on a mission to create something great for performing arts in Jo'burg.