Montecasino
Montecasino, located in Fourways, North of Johannesburg is known for being Gauteng's number one entertainment destination, having being voted Best Casino, Best Entertainment Complex, Best Cinema Complex and Best place to take out-of-towners. That's a lot to live up to, but we're sure you'll agree - find out more about other awards and accolades we've received.

With our diverse range of attractions including accommodation - there is something for everyone at Montecasino, to be enjoyed by young and old alike. Montecasino's attractive Tuscan style appearance makes it an attractive filming destination as well as an ideal venue for events, having hosted several local and international performers.

50 First Dates    (Lifestyle)    Fri 29 July
Earth Expo 2016    (Expo / Talks / Conferences)    Thu 11 - Sun 14 August
Boktown - South Africa vs Argentina | Rugby    (Lifestyle)    Sat 20 August
Boktown - South Africa vs Australia | Rugby    (Lifestyle)    Sat 1 October
Boktown - South Africa vs New Zealand | Rugby    (Lifestyle)    Sat 8 October
Woman In Business Gala Evening    (Food & Drink)    Fri 14 October

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 29 April - Sun 7 August
Altyd in my drome    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 6 July - Sun 21 August
I Love You, You`re Perfect, Now Change    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 10 August - Sun 4 September
Ian von Memerty - Keyboard Killers    (Music )    Wed 5 - Sun 30 October

Comedy Central Roast Battle    (Comedy)    Thu 28 July
Vittorio Leonardi, Trevor Gumbi, Thapelo Mametja, Rob van Vuuren    (Comedy)    Fri 29 - Sun 31 July
Grab The Mic - open mic competition    (Comedy)    Wed 3 August
Grab The Mic - open mic competition    (Comedy)    Wed 10 August
Grab The Mic - open mic competition    (Comedy)    Wed 17 August
Comedy Central Roast Battle    (Comedy)    Thu 25 August
Comedy Central Roast Battle    (Comedy)    Thu 1 September
Comedy Central Roast Battle    (Comedy)    Thu 29 September
Comedy Central Roast Battle    (Comedy)    Thu 6 October
Comedy Central Roast Battle    (Comedy)    Thu 27 October
Comedy Central Roast Battle    (Comedy)    Thu 27 October

Slava's Snowshow    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 26 July - Sun 14 August
Ronan Keating: Time of My Life Tour    (Music )    Fri 19 - Sun 21 August
John Vlismas - Revelations 2 – The Good Racist    (Comedy)    Fri 26 August
John Vlismas - Revelations 2 – The Good Racist    (Comedy)    Sat 27 August
The 6th Annual South African Savanna Comics Choice Awards    (Comedy)    Sat 3 September
Steve Tyrell and Diane Schuur    (Music )    Fri 9 - Sat 10 September
Celtic Woman: 'Destiny' Tour    (Music )    Sat 17 September
The Stylistics and special guest Lenny Williams - The Legends of R&B    (Music )    Fri 30 September - Sat 1 October
Annie    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 12 October - Sun 27 November
Cirque Éloize iD    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 30 November - Sat 24 December
Blue Man Group    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 7 February - Sun 5 March

Montecasino

p: 011 510 7000
w: www.montecasino.co.za


Address
1 Monte Casino Blvd
Fourways
Johannesburg
2191


Share the love

Popular this week

Events near you

Premium Venue
Moyo Zoo Lake
Moyo Zoo Lake
Moyo Zoo Lake is a tranquil retreat from the urban hustle and bustle of Joburg.
Check out our Instagram feed #thisiswhatson
Subscribe