Montecasino, located in Fourways, North of Johannesburg is known for being Gauteng's number one entertainment destination, having being voted Best Casino, Best Entertainment Complex, Best Cinema Complex and Best place to take out-of-towners. That's a lot to live up to, but we're sure you'll agree - find out more about other awards and accolades we've received.

With our diverse range of attractions including accommodation - there is something for everyone at Montecasino, to be enjoyed by young and old alike. Montecasino's attractive Tuscan style appearance makes it an attractive filming destination as well as an ideal venue for events, having hosted several local and international performers.

TOPS at SPAR Bierfest 2015    (Food & Drink)    Fri 9 - Sun 11 October
Tony Gaskins: SA Real Love    (Lifestyle)    Sat 10 October
TOPS at SPAR Bierfest 2015    (Food & Drink)    Fri 16 - Sat 17 October
Madame Zingara: The Celebration    (Lifestyle)    Wed 4 November - Thu 31 December

Stuart Taylor - Bespoke    (Comedy)    Fri 2 October - Sun 1 November
Sweeney Todd    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 9 October - Sun 29 November
Rocco de Villiers - All About the Piano    (Music )    Fri 6 - Sun 29 November

Vittorio Leonardi    (Comedy)    Wed 7 October
Vittorio Leonardi    (Comedy)    Thu 15 October
Vittorio Leonardi    (Comedy)    Fri 16 October
Vittorio Leonardi    (Comedy)    Sat 17 October
Vittorio Leonardi    (Comedy)    Wed 21 October
Tony King    (Comedy)    Thu 22 October
Tony King    (Comedy)    Fri 23 October
Tony King    (Comedy)    Sat 24 October
Barry Hilton    (Comedy)    Wed 28 October
Joe Parker, Mojak Lehoko, Prins, Chris Mapane    (Comedy)    Thu 29 October
Darren Maule, Mojak Lehoko, Darren Amos, Chris Mapane    (Comedy)    Fri 30 October
Darren Maule, Mojak Lehoko, Darren Amos, Chris Mapane    (Comedy)    Sat 31 October

Blame it on Bollywood    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 6 - Sun 11 October
Engelbert Humperdinck    (Music )    Tue 24 - Wed 25 November
Swan Lake on Ice    (Arts & Culture)    Thu 3 December - Sun 10 January
Singin' in the Rain    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 15 January - Sun 13 March
Chris de Burgh - Hands of Man Tour    (Music )    Tue 5 - Sat 9 April


p: 011 510 7000

1 Monte Casino Blvd

Share the love
comments powered by Disqus

Popular this week

Events near you

Premium Venue
Winnie's Soul & Jazz Restaurant
Winnie's Soul & Jazz Restaurant
Winnie's Soul & Jazz Restaurant has always been, and continues to be, about the music. We expanded our repertoire in April 2014, accomplishing what we have always strived to create - a popular, upmarket, respected restaurant with the best in local talent always on the menu.