Montecasino
Montecasino, located in Fourways, North of Johannesburg is known for being Gauteng's number one entertainment destination, having being voted Best Casino, Best Entertainment Complex, Best Cinema Complex and Best place to take out-of-towners. That's a lot to live up to, but we're sure you'll agree - find out more about other awards and accolades we've received.

With our diverse range of attractions including accommodation - there is something for everyone at Montecasino, to be enjoyed by young and old alike. Montecasino's attractive Tuscan style appearance makes it an attractive filming destination as well as an ideal venue for events, having hosted several local and international performers.

Starry Night Ball    (Community)    Sat 12 September
Taste of Joburg 2015    (Food & Drink)    Thu 24 - Sun 27 September
TOPS at SPAR Bierfest 2015    (Food & Drink)    Fri 9 - Sun 11 October
TOPS at SPAR Bierfest 2015    (Food & Drink)    Fri 16 - Sat 17 October
TOPS at SPAR Bierfest 2015    (Food & Drink)    Fri 6 - Sun 8 November

Epstein: The Man Who Made the Beatles    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 14 August - Sun 27 September
Bob Fox - An Evening with the war Horse Songman    (Music )    Wed 26 August - Sun 6 September
An Audience with Pieter-Dirk Eish    (Comedy)    Tue 8 September - Sun 4 October
Stuart Taylor - Bespoke    (Comedy)    Fri 2 October - Sun 1 November
Sweeney Todd    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 9 October - Sun 29 November
Rocco de Villiers - All About the Piano    (Music )    Fri 6 - Sun 29 November

Dusty Rich    (Comedy)    Fri 4 September
Dusty Rich    (Comedy)    Sat 5 September
Kurt Darren    (Music )    Sun 6 September
Kedibone Mulaudzi    (Comedy)    Thu 10 September
Kedibone Mulaudzi    (Comedy)    Fri 11 September
Kedibone Mulaudzi    (Comedy)    Sat 12 September
Darren Maule    (Comedy)    Thu 17 September
Darren Maule    (Comedy)    Fri 18 September
Darren Maule    (Comedy)    Sat 19 September
Ndumiso Lindi    (Comedy)    Thu 24 September
Ndumiso Lindi    (Comedy)    Fri 25 September
Ndumiso Lindi    (Comedy)    Sat 26 September
Vittorio Leonardi    (Comedy)    Wed 30 September
Comedy Central presents Deep Fried Man    (Comedy)    Thu 1 October
Mark Banks    (Comedy)    Fri 2 October
Mark Banks    (Comedy)    Sat 3 October

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre    (Arts & Culture)    Thu 3 - Sun 13 September
Jonathan Roxmouth's From The Footlights    (Music )    Fri 18 - Sun 20 September
Russell Brand: Trew World Order Tour    (Comedy)    Thu 1 - Fri 2 October
Blame it on Bollywood    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 6 - Sun 11 October
Engelbert Humperdinck    (Music )    Tue 24 - Wed 25 November
Swan Lake on Ice    (Arts & Culture)    Thu 3 December - Sun 10 January
Singin' in the Rain    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 15 January - Sun 13 March

Montecasino

p: 011 510 7000
w: www.montecasino.co.za


Address
1 Monte Casino Blvd
Fourways
Johannesburg
2191


Share the love
comments powered by Disqus

Popular this week

Events near you

Premium Venue
Winnie's Soul & Jazz Restaurant
Winnie's Soul & Jazz Restaurant
Winnie's Soul & Jazz Restaurant has always been, and continues to be, about the music. We expanded our repertoire in April 2014, accomplishing what we have always strived to create - a popular, upmarket, respected restaurant with the best in local talent always on the menu.
Subscribe