Montecasino
Montecasino, located in Fourways, North of Johannesburg is known for being Gauteng's number one entertainment destination, having being voted Best Casino, Best Entertainment Complex, Best Cinema Complex and Best place to take out-of-towners. That's a lot to live up to, but we're sure you'll agree - find out more about other awards and accolades we've received.

With our diverse range of attractions including accommodation - there is something for everyone at Montecasino, to be enjoyed by young and old alike. Montecasino's attractive Tuscan style appearance makes it an attractive filming destination as well as an ideal venue for events, having hosted several local and international performers.

Classic Drive In    (Movies)    Fri 3 - Sat 4 July
Beautiful Creatures    (Performance)    Sat 4 - Sun 5 July
ABSA Boktown    (Sport)    Sat 11 July
Coffee & Chocolate Expo 2015    (Food & Drink)    Thu 16 - Sun 19 July
ABSA Boktown    (Sport)    Sat 25 July
ABSA Boktown    (Sport)    Sat 8 August
Consol Craft Revolution    (Food & Drink)    Sat 8 August
Beautiful Creatures    (Performance)    Sat 22 - Sun 23 August
Taste of Joburg 2015    (Food & Drink)    Thu 24 - Sun 27 September

Twee van die Prys van Een!    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 10 June - Sun 12 July
Little Shop of Horrors    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 12 June - Sun 9 August
Marion Holm vir Beginners    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 15 July - Sun 9 August
Pieter-Dirk Eish    (Comedy)    Tue 8 September - Sun 4 October

Elvis Blue    (Music )    Mon 6 July

An Evening with Joan Armatrading    (Music )    Thu 9 - Sat 11 July
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 14 July - Sun 9 August
Savanna Comics Choice Awards 2015    (Comedy)    Sat 15 August
Nando's Presents Mass Hysteria 2015    (Comedy)    Wed 19 - Sun 23 August
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre    (Arts & Culture)    Thu 3 - Sun 13 September
Russel Brand: Trew World Order Tour    (Comedy)    Thu 1 - Fri 2 October
Swan Lake on Ice    (Arts & Culture)    Thu 3 December - Sun 10 January
Singing in the Rain    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 15 January - Sun 13 March

Euphonik    (Music )    Fri 3 July
Disc Jockeys & Fillys    (Music )    Sat 4 July
Sinful Ladies Night    (Music )    Thu 9 July
Winter Wonderland    (Music )    Fri 10 July
Freaky Friday    (Music )    Fri 17 July
Rewind    (Music )    Sat 18 July
Durban Old Skool Party    (Music )    Fri 31 July

Montecasino

p: 011 510 7000
w: www.montecasino.co.za


Address
Montecasino Boulevard
Cnr William Nicol and Witkoppen
Fourways


Share the love
comments powered by Disqus

Popular this week

Events near you

Premium Venue
Winnie's Soul & Jazz Restaurant
Winnie's Soul & Jazz Restaurant
Winnie's Soul & Jazz Restaurant has always been, and continues to be, about the music. We expanded our repertoire in April 2014, accomplishing what we have always strived to create - a popular, upmarket, respected restaurant with the best in local talent always on the menu.
Subscribe