Home Recommended Kids Win Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter Advertise


Montecasino
Montecasino, located in Fourways, North of Johannesburg is known for being Gauteng's number one entertainment destination, having being voted Best Casino, Best Entertainment Complex, Best Cinema Complex and Best place to take out-of-towners. That's a lot to live up to, but we're sure you'll agree - find out more about other awards and accolades we've received.

With our diverse range of attractions including accommodation - there is something for everyone at Montecasino, to be enjoyed by young and old alike. Montecasino's attractive Tuscan style appearance makes it an attractive filming destination as well as an ideal venue for events, having hosted several local and international performers.

Madame Zingara - After Forever Tour    (Performance)    Sat 15 February - Wed 31 December

Jeeves & Wooster in Perfect Nonsense    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 14 - Fri 28 November
The Rocky Horror Show    (Arts & Culture)    Sat 15 November - Sun 1 February
Alan Committie - The Sound of Laughter    (Comedy)    Wed 3 December - Sat 17 January
Andre the Hilarious Hypnotist    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 14 January - Sun 15 March
The Sound of Laughter    (Comedy)    Wed 4 February - Sun 15 March

Parker's Comedy: Open Mic    (Comedy)    Wed 26 November

War Horse    (Arts & Culture)    Wed 22 October - Sun 30 November
Liefling    (Arts & Culture)    Fri 12 December - Sun 4 January
Mamma Mia!    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 24 March - Sun 19 April
Joan Armatrading    (Music )    Fri 10 - Sat 11 July
Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games    (Arts & Culture)    Tue 14 July - Sun 9 August

Ke Dezemba    (Music )    Thu 27 November
Lifestyle    (Music )    Fri 28 November
Warras The Shady Lurker Birthday Slay    (Music )    Sat 29 November
'Your Body' Music Video Launch Party    (Music )    Fri 5 December
Untamed    (Music )    Sat 6 December

Montecasino

p: 011 510 7000
w: www.montecasino.co.za


Address
Montecasino Boulevard
Cnr William Nicol and Witkoppen
Fourways


Share the love
Premium Venue
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino (Rosebank)
Piza e Vino has a love for simple fresh food cooked in a traditional way using authentic methods with a twist.