Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Montecasino
Montecasino, located in Fourways, North of Johannesburg is known for being Gauteng's number one entertainment destination, having being voted Best Casino, Best Entertainment Complex, Best Cinema Complex and Best place to take out-of-towners. That's a lot to live up to, but we're sure you'll agree - find out more about other awards and accolades we've received.

With our diverse range of attractions including accommodation - there is something for everyone at Montecasino, to be enjoyed by young and old alike. Montecasino's attractive Tuscan style appearance makes it an attractive filming destination as well as an ideal venue for events, having hosted several local and international performers.

Events



Madame Zingara After Forever Tour
Mon 14 April 14 - Sat 19 April 14

Easter Beach Festival
Thu 17 April 14 - Mon 21 April 14

Madame Zingara After Forever Tour
Mon 21 April 14 - Sat 26 April 14

Madame Zingara After Forever Tour
Mon 28 April 14 - Sat 03 May 14

Madame Zingara After Forever Tour
Mon 05 May 14 - Sat 10 May 14

Madame Zingara After Forever Tour
Mon 12 May 14 - Sat 17 May 14

Breakfast with Heyneke Meyer
Tue 13 May 14

Madame Zingara After Forever Tour
Mon 19 May 14 - Sat 24 May 14

Madame Zingara After Forever Tour
Mon 26 May 14 - Sat 31 May 14

Madame Zingara After Forever Tour
Mon 02 June 14 - Sat 07 June 14

A Handful of Keys
Tue 30 September 14 - Sun 05 October 14

Montecasino

p: 011 510 7000
w: www.montecasino.co.za


Address
Montecasino Boulevard
Cnr William Nicol and Witkoppen
Fourways


Share the love
Premium Venue
Sway Sandton
Sway Sandton
Surround yourself with beautiful people & exceptional entertainment. Sandton's night scene is about to be elevated. Your style & demeanour will dictate your experience.
Premium Event
Nissan Easter Festival is a kid friendly event
Nissan Easter Festival
Nissan Easter Festival
12 April - 21 April
Kyalami Park