Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Observatory Community Centre
Welcome to Observatory and the website for the Observatory Community Centre.

The Centre is in the very heart of Cape Town's most vibrant, invigorating ‘village'. In the beautiful old Victorian building, you will find a range of contemporary artistic and life-style activities that reflect the diverse interests of Obs residents.

Events



The Art Room
Tue 15 April 14 - Thu 17 April 14

Capoeira
Thu 17 April 14

The Artists' Co Operative
Thu 17 April 14

Capoeira
Sat 19 April 14

Bushi-Do Karate Academy
Mon 21 April 14

The Art Room
Tue 22 April 14 - Thu 24 April 14

Capoeira
Tue 22 April 14

Fire Tribe Poi Training
Wed 23 April 14

Bushi-Do Karate Academy
Wed 23 April 14

Capoeira
Thu 24 April 14

Capoeira
Sat 26 April 14

Bushi-Do Karate Academy
Mon 28 April 14

The Art Room
Tue 29 April 14 - Thu 01 May 14

Capoeira
Tue 29 April 14

Fire Tribe Poi Training
Wed 30 April 14

Observatory Community Centre

p: 021 447 3690
e: info@heartofobs.co.za
w: www.heartofobs.co.za


Address
Cnr Station, Lower Main, Collingwood & Drake streets
Observatory


Share the love
Premium Venue
Emperors Palace
Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.
Premium Event
The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music
15 April - 21 April
Montecasino Theatre & Studio