Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


City Bowl Market
City Bowl Market on Hope brings together a variety of fine foods, drinks and people. You will experience an ancient way of shopping in a modern context at a high quality food market in Cape Town's City Bowl.

It's not just the sheer quality of the food on offer that makes City Bowl Market on Hope special - it is also about the people and the place. The market is populated by a community of remarkable individuals, all of whom care deeply about the food and drink on offer. Many of our stallholders are themselves producers - people who grow, rear or bake the food that they sell.

Our mission is to be a viable and sustainable, independent, quality food market, rooted in the local community.

Events



City Bowl Wine Market
Thu 24 April 14

City Bowl Evening Market
Thu 24 April 14

City Bowl Market on Hope
Sat 26 April 14

City Bowl Evening Market
Thu 01 May 14

City Bowl Evening Food & Wine Market
Thu 01 May 14

City Bowl Fashion Market
Sat 03 May 14

City Bowl Market on Hope
Sat 03 May 14

City Bowl Evening Food & Wine Market
Thu 08 May 14

City Bowl Market on Hope
Sat 10 May 14

City Bowl Evening Food & Wine Market
Thu 15 May 14

City Bowl Market on Hope
Sat 17 May 14

City Bowl Evening Food & Wine Market
Thu 22 May 14

City Bowl Market on Hope
Sat 24 May 14

City Bowl Evening Food & Wine Market
Thu 29 May 14

City Bowl Market on Hope
Sat 31 May 14

City Bowl Market

p: 073 270 8043
e: citybowlmarket@gmail.com
w: www.citybowlmarket.co.za


Address
14 Hope Street
Gardens
Cape Town


Share the love
Premium Venue
Emperors Palace
Emperors Palace
Conveniently situated alongside O R Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa, Emperors Palace Hotel Casino Convention Resort combines timeless classical elegance and sheer excitement.
Premium Event
Craft Revolution Beer Festival is a kid friendly event
Craft Revolution Beer Festival
Craft Revolution Beer Festival
26 April
Emerald Resort & Casino