Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


The Teatro at Montecasino
The spectacular Teatro at Montecasino is a world class theatre destination, featuring the best Musical, Dance, Drama or Comedy entertainment options.

Going to the theatre has a new air of wonder and mystery at the Teatro at Montecasino, which opened its doors in May 2007 with the international stage phenomenon, The Lion King co-produced by Lebo M and Pieter Toerien.

The Teatro is acoustically designed for large scale musical productions and it can accommodate 1 870 people at full capacity.

Events



Tori Amos
Thu 26 June 14 - Fri 27 June 14

iD
Tue 19 August 14 - Sun 24 August 14

iD
Tue 26 August 14 - Sun 31 August 14

iD
Tue 02 September 14 - Sun 07 September 14

iD
Tue 09 September 14 - Sun 14 September 14

iD
Tue 16 September 14 - Sun 21 September 14

The Teatro at Montecasino

p: 011 510 7472
w: www.montecasino.co.za


Address
Montecasino
Montecasino Boulevard
Corner William Nicol and Witkoppen Roads
Fourways


Share the love
Premium Venue
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge, the premier live entertainment venue in the North West Rand.
Premium Event
Da Vinci - The Genius is a kid friendly event
Da Vinci - The Genius
Da Vinci - The Genius
02 April - 21 June
The Amazing Place