Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Barnyard Theatre | Cresta
Friendship, good food, wine and brilliant entertainment - this is where it all comes together! The Barnyard started as a homely, rustic farm theatre in Plettenberg Bay where friends and family could be entertained and eat, drink and talk into the small hours of the morning.

It proved to be such a winner that more Barnyard Theatres started popping up all over the country. There are currently 12 Barnyard Theatres in South Africa. While each theatre is a product of its individual setting, they all retain the quaint rustic charm of the original farm theatre's humble beginning.

Events



Battle of the Sexes
Tue 15 April 14 - Sun 20 April 14

Die Heuwels Fantasties
Tue 22 April 14

Prime Circle
Wed 23 April 14

Caspernades
Tue 27 May 14

Forever Young
Tue 03 June 14 - Sun 08 June 14

Forever Young
Tue 10 June 14 - Sun 15 June 14

Forever Young
Tue 17 June 14 - Sun 22 June 14

Forever Young
Tue 24 June 14 - Sun 29 June 14

Forever Young
Tue 01 July 14 - Sun 06 July 14

Forever Young
Tue 08 July 14 - Sun 13 July 14

Forever Young
Tue 15 July 14 - Sun 20 July 14

Searching for ABBA
Tue 22 July 14 - Sun 27 July 14

Searching for ABBA
Sat 26 July 14 - Thu 31 July 14

Searching for ABBA
Tue 29 July 14 - Sun 03 August 14

Searching for ABBA
Tue 05 August 14 - Sun 10 August 14

Barnyard Theatre | Cresta

p: 011 478 5300
e: iris@barnyardtheatres.co.za
w: www.barnyardtheatres.co.za


Address
Shop L205
Cresta Shopping Centre
Beyers Naude Drive
Randburg


Share the love
Premium Venue
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge
Rumours Lounge, the premier live entertainment venue in the North West Rand.
Premium Event
A Load of Bull
A Load of Bull
15 April - 20 April
Montecasino Theatre & Studio