Home Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets Blogs Gallery Specials Newsletter


Barnyard Theatre | Willowbridge
Friendship, good food, wine and brilliant entertainment - this is where it all comes together! The Barnyard started as a homely, rustic farm theatre in Plettenberg Bay where friends and family could be entertained and eat, drink and talk into the small hours of the morning.

It proved to be such a winner that more Barnyard Theatres started popping up all over the country. There are currently 12 Barnyard Theatres in South Africa. While each theatre is a product of its individual setting, they all retain the quaint rustic charm of the original farm theatre's humble beginning.

Events



Forever Young
Wed 23 April 14 - Sun 01 June 14

Arno Carstens and Francois van Coke
Sun 27 April 14

Forever Young
Tue 29 April 14 - Sun 11 May 14

Gerald Clark's Fast Forward Fundraiser
Sun 04 May 14

Forever Young
Tue 13 May 14 - Sun 18 May 14

Forever Young
Tue 20 May 14 - Sun 25 May 14

Forever Young
Tue 27 May 14 - Sun 01 June 14

Battle of the Sexes
Tue 03 June 14 - Sun 08 June 14

Battle of the Sexes
Tue 10 June 14 - Sun 15 June 14

Battle of the Sexes
Tue 17 June 14 - Sun 22 June 14

Battle of the Sexes
Tue 24 June 14 - Sun 29 June 14

Battle of the Sexes
Tue 01 July 14 - Sun 06 July 14

Battle of the Sexes
Tue 08 July 14 - Sun 13 July 14

Best Days of Our Lives
Tue 22 July 14 - Sun 27 July 14

Best Days of Our Lives
Tue 29 July 14 - Sun 03 August 14

Barnyard Theatre | Willowbridge

p: 0219148898
e: willowbridge@barnyardtheatres.co.za
w: www.barnyardtheatres.co.za


Address
Shop F09, 1st Floor
Willowbridge Life Style Centre
39 Carl Cronje Drive
Tygervalley


Share the love
Premium Venue
Circa on Jellicoe Gallery
Circa on Jellicoe Gallery
1979 Everard Read commissioned Meyer, Pienaar and Partners to design a new purpose-built gallery in Jellicoe Avenue, Rosebank Johannesburg. Established in 1913, our gallery is one of the world's oldest art-dealing institutions and had for decades been operating from spacious galleries opposite Johannesburg's venerable Rand Club. The decision to move to a building in the suburbs that has become a post-modern landmark has proved to be a fortuitous one and the gallery has evolved hugely over the past two decades.
Premium Event
One Woman Farce
One Woman Farce
23 April - 27 April
Montecasino Theatre & Studio