Home Recommended Kids Competitions Venues Top 5 Markets News Blogs Gallery Specials Map Newsletter


Barnyard Theatre | Willowbridge
Friendship, good food, wine and brilliant entertainment - this is where it all comes together! The Barnyard started as a homely, rustic farm theatre in Plettenberg Bay where friends and family could be entertained and eat, drink and talk into the small hours of the morning.

It proved to be such a winner that more Barnyard Theatres started popping up all over the country. There are currently 12 Barnyard Theatres in South Africa. While each theatre is a product of its individual setting, they all retain the quaint rustic charm of the original farm theatre's humble beginning.

Events



Born to be Wild
Wed 03 September 14 - Sun 05 October 14

Falling Mirror
Sun 28 September 14

The Parlotones
Mon 29 September 14

Xterra World Champs Fundraiser
Fri 03 October 14

Theuns Jordaan
Thu 09 October 14 - Fri 10 October 14

Rocking Hollywood
Wed 15 October 14 - Wed 31 December 14

Time Warp
Tue 21 October 14 - Wed 31 December 14

Barnyard Theatre | Willowbridge

p: 0219148898
e: willowbridge@barnyardtheatres.co.za
w: www.barnyardtheatres.co.za


Address
Shop F09, 1st Floor
Willowbridge Life Style Centre
39 Carl Cronje Drive
Tygervalley


Share the love
Premium Venue
POP Art Centre
POP Art Centre
We are on a mission to create something great for performing arts in Jo'burg.