What's On
|  Johannesburg

Contact Us

Wynand Smit (Editor)
editor@whatson.co.za

List your venue or event

Listings are free, for both venues and events. Click here to add your event. You can also email the editor and we'll assist you in getting your event listed.

Advertising

Want to promote your venue or event? Contact us & we'll help you put together a cost-effective, customised promotions strategy.

Errors & Ommissions

We try our best to bring you accurate content. Sometimes we get it wrong. Not often, but it happens. If you spot an error or omission please email us so that we can correct it. What's On is not responsible for any inaccurate information.
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Date for 2
Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino

Premium Events

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement