What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (A State of Stance SA) that ended on 02nd August 2014.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Isithembiso 4 Live Recording
Sat 25 May
The Playhouse Company
Autumn Soiree
Sat 25 May
Howick
Imagine and Believe - Saturday morning meditation classes
Sat 25 May
Kadampa Meditation Centre
Denim & Diamonds Line Dance Social
Sat 25 May
Hillcrest | KZN
Miss Messy
Sat 25 May
Giba Gorge Mountain Bike Park
The Musgrave Market
Sat 25 May
Berea Park
Dan Patlansky
Sat 25 May
Barnyard Theatre | Suncoast
Sho Madjozi & more: Zakifo Music Festival
Sat 25 May
The Werehouse
Great Gatsby Dinner Dance
Sat 25 May
The Oyster Box
Shongweni Farmers and Craft Market
Sat 25 May
Shongweni Market
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

National Antique Fair Mall of Africa
Fri 24 - Sun 26 May
Mall of Africa

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement