What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (The Color Purple) that ended on 04th March 2018.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Rock Jam Nights
Tue 23 October
Rumours Rock City
BYC Peppermint Crisp Tart 23/10/2018
Tue 23 October
Bright Young Chefs
TALK: Cancer ~ what you were never told!
Tue 23 October
Jackson's Real Food Market
Why Scaleup is the new Startup
Tue 23 October
Jozi Hub
Muneeb 'Beginning of a new Chapter'
Tue 23 October
The Orbit Jazz Club
Veritas Wine Tasting
Tue 23 October
Sandton Convention Centre
COMI-KAZI Open Mic Competition Semi-Final #2
Tue 23 October
Parker's Comedy & Jive
Farmer Dom's Whole Foods Market
Wed 24 October
The Big Red Barn
Talking Art at Keyes
Wed 24 October
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile
The Barron Corporate Run4Good
Wed 24 October
Waterfall City
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
Sandton Convention Centre

Premium Events

Vaal Whiskey and Gin Festival
Sat 27 October
Emerald Resort & Casino

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement