What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Annual Four Elements Ocean Challenge swim ) that ended on 13th May 2017.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Evening Indulgence
Mon 18 - Thu 21 February
The Oyster Box
World Symphony Series: Summer Season 2019 - Concert 2
Thu 21 February
Durban City Hall
Happy Hippo Rooftop Comedy Club
Thu 21 February
Happy Hippo Backpackers
When the Sun goes Down
Fri 22 February
Tiger Tiger Durban
Ariel & Juana
Fri 22 February
Alliance Française de Durban
Denim & Red Movie Premier Night
Fri 22 February
The Pavilion Shopping Centre
RIP DIY
Fri 22 February
The Winston Pub
Thulie & Pinkie: Blues meets Jazz
Fri 22 February
The Jazzy Rainbow
Dinner and a Movie
Fri 22 February
The Oyster Box
Skhumba Hlophe “I Mean Bizniss”
Sat 23 February
Suncoast Casino, Hotels and Entertainment
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Aunty Merle The Musical
Fri 1 Feb - Sun 3 Mar
Joburg Theatre
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Nina Simone Four Women
Fri 1 - Sun 24 Feb
The Market Theatre
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Agatha's Christie's - The Mousetrap
Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Montecasino

Premium Events

Guitar Wizards
Thu 28 February - Sat 2 March
Joburg Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement