What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Johannesburg Philharmonic Orchestra) that ended on 16th November 2017.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

JPO Spring Season 2018 (Classic / Orchestral)
Wed 24 - Thu 25 Oct, Linder Auditorium
The Johannesburg Philharmonic Orchestra brings you the World Symphony Series 2018 Spring Season at the Linder Auditorium situated at the Wits Education Campus, 27 St Andrews road, Parktown, Johannesburg. The Season will run from 24 October to 17 Nove...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
Sandton Convention Centre

Premium Events

Vaal Whiskey and Gin Festival
Sat 27 October
Emerald Resort & Casino

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement