What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Advent Fair) that ended on 18th November 2017.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Family Advent Fun Fair (Markets)
Sat 10 Nov, The Christian Community - Ferndale
Yes Folks! You don’t want to miss the Advent Fair this year! We’ve got all the good stuff like Mother Goose, a Puppet Play, Beading, Candle dipping, the super-duper Light boats, a Treasure hunt, Story telling, Live music and a who...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
Sandton Convention Centre

Premium Events

RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 October
Sandton Convention Centre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement