What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (A Variety Show) that ended on 26th November 2017.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Gruesome Playground Injuries (Performance)
Mon 5 - Wed 7 Nov, Alexander Bar
Rajiv Joseph’s Gruesome Playground Injuries makes it’s South African debut! Directed by Tara Notcutt, Gruesome Playground Injuries will run at The Alexander Bar for a limited run of 9 performances. Over the course of 30 years, the lives o...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
Sandton Convention Centre

Premium Events

ART at Zoo Lake
Sat 3 - Sun 4 November
Zoo Lake

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement