What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Festival of Art in Franschhoek) that ended on 18th March 2018.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

The Art Franschhoek Festival (Exhibition)
Sat 27 Oct - Sun 25 Nov, Franschhoek
As with fine food and premium wines, so too fine art needs to be experienced to be appreciated. Visitors to Franschhoek can once again look forward to a month of artworks and exhibitions, as Art Franschhoek ‘opens it doors’ to the public ...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
Sandton Convention Centre

Premium Events

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement