What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Aunty Merle, the Musical) that ended on 28th April 2018.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Langarm (Performance)
Tue 20 Nov - Mon 31 Dec, The Fugard Theatre
He was white. She was not. They broke the law to dance. Langarm, the latest musical created by the award-winning David Kramer, will be presented at the Fugard Theatre for the festive season from 20 November. Produced and presented by Eric Abraham fo...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
Sandton Convention Centre

Premium Events

Family Advent Fun Fair
Sat 10 November
The Christian Community - Ferndale

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement