What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Sixteen Candles - The Galileo) that ended on 25th April 2018.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Men Speak, with Shirene - Men's Circle
Mon 22 October
Avalon Ashram
The Tree House
Mon 22 October
Kalk Bay Theatre
Barleycorn Music Club 
Mon 22 October
Villager FC / The Saggy Stone
Plumsong
Sun 21 - Mon 22 October
Alexander Bar
Heavy Chef: Designing The Ultimate App
Mon 22 October
Workshop 17 | V&A Waterfront
Monday Night Magic
Mon 22 October
Artscape Theatre Centre
Write your Story Retreat October 2018
Thu 18 - Mon 22 October
Cape Town
notes on spectrality, sorcery and the spirit
Sat 28 April - Mon 22 October
Norval Foundation
Prime Circle - Stripped Down
Mon 22 October
Café Roux | Noordhoek Village
The South African Wine Course
Mon 15 - Mon 22 October
Cape Town
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
Sandton Convention Centre

Premium Events

ART at Zoo Lake
Sat 3 - Sun 4 November
Zoo Lake

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement