What's On
|  Johannesburg

Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist

Montecasino
Wed 13 February - Sun 24 March
Show times:
Wednesday - Friday: 20:00
Saturday: 16:00 - 20:00
Sunday: 15:00
R120
© by Mariola Biela
Andre's career blossomed after stepping onstage at the age of 26. Twenty years later, Andre still performs an equally enchanting act.

With his hypnotic humour, this incredible man can get his audience members to do almost anything in a spectacular which includes his viewers as co-stars. Nothing about the show is scripted, yet Andre never fails to make his audience shed a tear, first from laughter, then - so they say - upon the realisation that the amazing show has concluded.

This magical man is an entertainer suited to all ages, making ANDRE THE HILARIOUS HYPNOTIST a perfect night out for the entire family.
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Into The Woods
Fri 8 Mar - Sun 14 Apr
Montecasino
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Tim Plewman: Defending the Caveman
Fri 8 - Fri 29 Mar
The Protea Hotel Balalaika Sandton
Sinatra and Me
Thu 21 - Sun 24 Mar
Joburg Theatre

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 29 March
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement