What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Teen Holiday Surf Camp) that ended on 14th December 2018.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Lize Beekman
Thu 21 - Fri 22 February
Die Boer
Yaaseen Barnes / Stuart Taylor / Jax Justice / Mark Johnson
Wed 20 - Fri 22 February
Cape Town Comedy Club
Martin Mans organ recital
Fri 22 February
Hermanus
Jazz on Red
Fri 22 February
Radisson Red
SUP Yoga Culinary Experience
Fri 22 February
Clifton 4th Beach
Beatenberg & The World of Birds - 12 Views Tour George
Fri 22 February
George
Wine Walk to Warwick
Fri 22 February
Delvera | Dirtopia
Blue Bird Garage Food and Goods Market
Fri 22 February
Blue Bird Garage Food and Goods Market
Chilled Market
Fri 22 February
The Range
The Proposal - The Galileo Open Air Cinema
Fri 22 February
Meerendal Wine Estate
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Aunty Merle The Musical
Fri 1 Feb - Sun 3 Mar
Joburg Theatre
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Nina Simone Four Women
Fri 1 - Sun 24 Feb
The Market Theatre
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Agatha's Christie's - The Mousetrap
Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Montecasino

Premium Events

Guitar Wizards
Thu 28 February - Sat 2 March
Joburg Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement