What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Diwali India Lifestyle Festival) that ended on 17th September 2018.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Enfuego: The Orbit Salsa Band
Thu 15 November
The Orbit Jazz Club
GOGO Music pres. CORE
Thu 15 November
Kitchener's
Cinemalliance: Wine Calling
Thu 15 November
Alliance Française of Johannesburg
Barbara Wildenboer: Eros / Thanatos - Opening
Thu 15 November
Everard Read - Johannesburg
Quiz Night
Thu 15 November
Rumours Rock City
She Powers SA Women’s Leadership Conference
Thu 15 November
Langhams Lifestyle Estate
Corlea's Annual Charity Concert
Thu 15 November
Emperors Palace
JPO Spring Season 2018
Wed 14 - Thu 15 November
Linder Auditorium
Jo Malone London
Thu 15 November
Le Châtelat Residence
Monthly Bubbly Sessions
Thu 15 November
Arbour Café and Courtyard
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Date for 2
Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino

Premium Events

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement