What's On
|  Johannesburg

Restaurant Week: Spring Edition

Johannesburg  /  Thu 18 October - Sun 4 November
R150 - R500
Call your friends and family and start making dinner plans today!

Restaurant Week Spring Edition is your best excuse to dine out at TOP restaurants every day of the week since all 110+ participating TOP restaurants prepared a special menu for you and for a great price: Starting at R150 for a 2-course lunch and R250 for a 3-course dinner. If you scroll down you will find some inspiration for the Spring Edition! And we can not say it enough, book now to avoid disappointment because spaces are filling up fast!

Participating Restaurants:
  • 2 Thai 4 Restaurant
  • A Churrasqueira
  • Arbour Cafe & Courtyard
  • AtholPlace Restaurant
  • Bijou
  • Calexico
  • Central One
  • Clico Restaurant
  • Coobs
  • Culinary Table
  • Est Est Alea
  • Gentlemen's Arthouse
  • KCC - La Vie en Rose
  • La Cucina di Ciro
  • La Rosa Mexican Grille & Tequileria
  • La Stalla
  • LBV
  • Level Four Restaurant
  • LINK by LBV
  • Luca's Ristorante
  • Luce at Hyde Park
  • NCW Restaurant
  • oneNINEone
  • Pappas on the Square
  • Parliament Restaurant
  • Pigalle Bedfordview
  • Pigalle Melrose Arch
  • Pigalle Sandton
  • The Boss on 14th
  • The Braai Room (Fourways)
  • The Braai Room (Linden)
  • The Bull Run
  • The Countess
  • The Great Eastern Food Bar
  • The Green Peppercorn Bistro
  • The Local Grill (Parktown North)
  • The Main Conservatory
  • The Nine Barrels
  • Thief Restaurant
  • Vivace Restaurant
  • Workshop 55
N.B. Prices vary and are per person.
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
CONGO: The Trial of King Leopold
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 11 Nov
The Market Theatre
Christo Coetzee: The Safest Place is the Knife’s Edge
Fri 5 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Standard Bank Art Gallery
RMB WineX
Wed 24 - Fri 26 Oct
Sandton Convention Centre

Premium Events

ART at Zoo Lake
Sat 3 - Sun 4 November
Zoo Lake

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement