What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Night Out For 2) that ended on 30th November 2018.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Night Out For Two (Lifestyle)
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar, Silverstar Casino
Only R290 for meals, drinks, bingo ticket, parking and movies OR ten pin bowling / laser tag for 2. You save over R250 with the best deal in the West Rand. Sales start on 14 January 2019 until 26 March 2019. Offer can be used every Monday - Thursd...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Aunty Merle The Musical
Fri 1 Feb - Sun 3 Mar
Joburg Theatre
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Nina Simone Four Women
Fri 1 - Sun 24 Feb
The Market Theatre
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Agatha's Christie's - The Mousetrap
Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Montecasino

Premium Events

Guitar Wizards
Thu 28 February - Sat 2 March
Joburg Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement