What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Night Out For 2) that ended on 30th November 2018.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

21st Encounters - Bioscope (Movies)
Fri 7 - Sun 16 Jun, The Bioscope
The Bioscope is proud to once again host Encounters, The South African International Documentary Film Festival. The Festival will present the best selection of prize-winning and award-nominated films from the continent and abroad. Encounters is wi...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 31 May
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement