What's On
|  Johannesburg

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons

Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Sat 20 October - Tue 20 November
From:
08:30 - 13:00
13:30 - 18:00
R350
Final Push Matric Revision sessions with our Star teachers will help Matrics to prepare and revise for their Mathematics, Physical Science, Life Sciences and Accounting exams.

Only R350 per 4 hour session. IEB and NSC sessions available. Schedule starts on 20 October.

Booking is essential at www.isabelolearning.co.za.

From:
08:30 - 13:00
13:30 - 18:00

Contact details

Cathy
isabelolearn@iafrica.com
0824130259
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Last Push Matric Final Revision lessons
Sat 20 Oct - Tue 20 Nov
Pearson Institute of Higher Education - Bedfordview
Matilda - The Musical
Wed 17 Oct - Sun 2 Dec
Montecasino
Date for 2
Sun 30 Sep - Thu 29 Nov
Gold Reef City Casino | Lyric Theatre
Night Out For 2
Mon 10 Sep - Fri 30 Nov
Montecasino

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement