What's On
|  Johannesburg

Christmas Village

Montecasino
Wed 12 - Mon 17 December
Times:
Wednesday – Friday: 14:00 - 21:00
Saturday & Sunday: 12:00 - 21:00
Monday: 12:00 - 19:00
R0 - R10
Join us at our 5th annual Christmas Village as we bring you a magical European-style Christmas market. Featuring over 60 exhibitors showcasing all things Christmas, Montecasino’s Christmas Village is THE place to celebrate the Festive Season with family and friends!

*Entry fee is R10 (All proceeds will be donated to the 947 Christmas Wish List)*. Kids under 12 years and Pensioners get free entry.

SHOP: stock up on unique gifts; magical festive decor to transform your house, tree and table; mouth-watering Christmas cakes and decorated biscuits; twinkling fairy lights; chair covers, gorgeous Elf dresses for little girls and handmade reindeer hats for babies; picnic baskets for Christmas Day outings; wooden boards on which to dish up the perfect Turkey – and so much more!

EXPERIENCE: the magic of Christmas shopping under twinkling fairy lights whilst the kids enjoy movies on our Big Screen. No rush and no additional cost – just time to relax and unwind!

INDULGE: enjoy an ice-cold craft beer, relax and unwind at our trendy gin bar, cool down with a champagne popsicle, devour a freshly-made churro and fill up on delicious gourmet burgers!

Date Time Movie - 18:00
Wednesday 12 December 2018: Sherlock Gnomes
Thursday 13 December 2018: Ferdinand Fox
Friday 14 December 2018: Incredibles 2
Saturday 15 December 2018: Coco
Sunday 16 December 2018: The Secret Life of Pets
Monday 17 December 2018: Over the Hedge

+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

A Christmas Carol
Wed 28 Nov - Sun 6 Jan
Montecasino
The Play That Goes Wrong
Fri 7 Dec - Sun 6 Jan
Montecasino
Tina - Simply The Best
Thu 6 - Sun 16 Dec
Roodepoort Theatre
Inflatable Space Maze Experience
Mon 26 Nov - Sun 23 Dec
Greenstone Shopping Centre
Heineken Brings a taste of New York to Jozi
Fri 14 Dec
Sally Mustang Tattoos

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement