What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Paul Hanmer: 3 Rhythm + 3 Horns) that ended on 13th December 2018.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Stoner Hate!
Fri 24 May
Rumours Lounge
How to make a wooden pet bed (Jade) 8
Fri 24 May
Stoneridge Shopping Centre
Trevor Gumbi - Midlife Crisis
Fri 24 May
Protea Hotel Fire & Ice! | Melrose Arch
Old Khaki Eastgate Denim Shopping Experience
Fri 24 May
Eastgate Shopping Centre
Toy Toy May
Fri 24 May
And
Basic Bread Workshop
Fri 24 May
Pick n Pay Good Food Studio
Blazed and Confused
Fri 24 May
Rumours Rock City
Lunch Hour Classical Concerts
Fri 24 May
Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Winter Soup
Fri 24 May
Pick n Pay Good Food Studio
Dan Patlansky
Fri 24 May
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Come Whisky With Us
Wed 29 - Thu 30 May
Montecasino

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement