What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Silverstar Local Market) that ended on 09th December 2018.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Silverstar Local Market (Markets)
Sun 24 Feb, Silverstar Casino
Silverstar has partnered with The Local Market to create a specialised market that promotes small business owners, artisans, musicians, designers and culinary specialists. The Silverstar Local Market provides a platform for passionate local people...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Aunty Merle The Musical
Fri 1 Feb - Sun 3 Mar
Joburg Theatre
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Nina Simone Four Women
Fri 1 - Sun 24 Feb
The Market Theatre
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Agatha's Christie's - The Mousetrap
Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Montecasino

Premium Events

Guitar Wizards
Thu 28 February - Sat 2 March
Joburg Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement