What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Africa Goombay Open Dance Classes) that ended on 16th February 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Africa Goombay Open Dance Classes (Community)
Sat 27 Apr, Joburg Theatre
“The Rise and Fall of the African Gospel” is about the well-distinguished religious figures that existed in the late 1850s and whose lives brought a huge change in the landmark of South Africa. 1) The great young Prophetess, which history...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Rand Show
Fri 19 - Sun 28 Apr
Nasrec Expo Centre
Lusito Land
Sat 20 - Mon 22 Apr
Lusito Land
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
PPC Imaginarium
Fri 12 Apr - Thu 16 May
University of Johannesburg | Art Gallery
Vertical Presence: The Sculpture of Edoardo Villa
Wed 13 Mar - Tue 30 Apr
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile

Premium Events

April Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 26 April
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement