What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Soweto Experience) that ended on 22nd April 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Soweto Experience (Food & Drink)
Mon 27 May, Vilakazi Street - Soweto
Please join us for a conversational Lunch and tour in SOWETO on MONDAY, a true local experience. Bring along your friends for a relaxed day to share experience and meet new people! LET'S CELEBRATE Africa!! What goes down 1:00pm: Meet or Ub...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 June
Westgate Shopping Centre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement