What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Nik Rabinowitz: Dry White) that ended on 16th February 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Nik Rabinowitz: Dry White (Comedy)
Wed 20 - Sat 23 Feb, Auto & General Theatre on the Square
In Dry White, Nik Rabinowitz decided to explore the water crisis for his new show. Mostly because everyone thought the drought in Cape Town was going to last forever. Spoiler alert: it didn’t. Now Nik will be forced to discuss other stuff too, ...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Aunty Merle The Musical
Fri 1 Feb - Sun 3 Mar
Joburg Theatre
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Nina Simone Four Women
Fri 1 - Sun 24 Feb
The Market Theatre
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Agatha's Christie's - The Mousetrap
Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Montecasino

Premium Events

Guitar Wizards
Thu 28 February - Sat 2 March
Joburg Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement