What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Tease) that ended on 16th March 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Circus Wonderlust Burlesque (Performance)
Fri 24 - Sat 25 May, Foxwood House
Run away to Circus Wonderlust! Where you can feast your senses and eyes on fabulous freaks and spectacular wonders. From Magicians to Mermen, naughty delights await! Expect a Burlesque show like no other which will tempt and tease you, following...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 31 May
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement