What's On
|  Johannesburg

Night Out For Two

Silverstar Casino
Mon 14 January - Tue 26 March
Monday - Thursday from 11:00
R290
Only R290 for meals, drinks, bingo ticket, parking and movies OR ten pin bowling / laser tag for 2. You save over R250 with the best deal in the West Rand.

Sales start on 14 January 2019 until 26 March 2019. Offer can be used every Monday - Thursday until 28 March 2019.

Get your Night Out For Two package at Silverstar Box Office (opposite Twinkle Club) or on Computicket.



IMPORTANT:

Box Office and Computicket Collection Times:

Monday to Saturday: 11h00 - 20h00
Sunday: 11h00 - 19h00
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Aunty Merle The Musical
Fri 1 Feb - Sun 3 Mar
Joburg Theatre
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Nina Simone Four Women
Fri 1 - Sun 24 Feb
The Market Theatre
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Agatha's Christie's - The Mousetrap
Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Montecasino

Premium Events

Guitar Wizards
Thu 28 February - Sat 2 March
Joburg Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement