What's On
|  Johannesburg

City Sightseeing Tours

The Zone at Rosebank
Fri 1 February - Sun 31 March
From 09:00
R110 - R220
Explore the exciting City of Jozi. With stops like the Carlton Centre- Roof of Africa, the Apartheid Museum, Newtown Precinct, World of Beer, Constitution Hill, Braamfontein and Gold Reef City, City Sightseeing is the BEST way to see Johannesburg and Soweto.
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Aunty Merle The Musical
Fri 1 Feb - Sun 3 Mar
Joburg Theatre
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Nina Simone Four Women
Fri 1 - Sun 24 Feb
The Market Theatre
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Agatha's Christie's - The Mousetrap
Wed 23 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Montecasino

Premium Events

Guitar Wizards
Thu 28 February - Sat 2 March
Joburg Theatre

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement