What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Neighbourgoods Market) that ended on 27th April 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Neighbourgoods Market (Markets)
Sat 25 May, Neighbourgoods Market Johannesburg
The market will take place over two floors of 73 Juta Street, a Johannesburg landmark building featuring a large-scale concrete facade by Edoardo Villa. The second floor will feature an extensive roof top area with views over Braamfontein and the ...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

DinnerTimeStories SA: Le Petit Chef - Marco Polo
Mon 22 Apr - Sun 30 Jun
Faircity Quatermain Hotel
Wo-Men's Month
Fri 10 May - Sun 16 Jun
Westgate Shopping Centre
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
Equus
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
John Vlismas - The End
Wed 24 Apr - Sun 2 Jun
Montecasino

Premium Events

National Antique Fair Mall of Africa
Fri 24 - Sun 26 May
Mall of Africa

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement