What's On
|  Johannesburg

Cosmo Kids Club

Cosmo Mall
Fri 15 March - Tue 2 April
From 11:00 - 17:00
R20
Visit Cosmo mall for the best holiday activities.

Jump on free fun these March school holidays with the Cosmo kids Club play area fully loaded with colouring, Rides, slides, soft play area, mini cars and a mushroom ride enjoy shopping while kids play under the care of child minders. There will be fun under the sun with giant slides, paddle boats, paddle go carts and slides. School holidays for Cosmo city and Diespsloot residents will never be the same again!

*Outside play area- R20 Per ride*

Contact details

shongi Mudabula
shongi@mallspacemanagement.co.za
0118752384
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Into The Woods
Fri 8 Mar - Sun 14 Apr
Montecasino
Night Out For Two
Mon 14 Jan - Tue 26 Mar
Silverstar Casino
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist
Wed 13 Feb - Sun 24 Mar
Montecasino
Tim Plewman: Defending the Caveman
Fri 8 - Fri 29 Mar
The Protea Hotel Balalaika Sandton
Sinatra and Me
Thu 21 - Sun 24 Mar
Joburg Theatre

Premium Events

Nelson Mandela Square Antique Fair
Sun 7 April
Nelson Mandela Square

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement