What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Roan Ash: Acoustic) that ended on 20th April 2019.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Monday Blues: Music Is the Answer
Mon 22 April
Kitchener's
Seussical Jr.
Thu 18 - Mon 22 April
Joburg Theatre
Easter Sunday Lunch: The Fairway Hotel
Fri 19 - Mon 22 April
The Fairway Hotel & Golf Resort
Fordsburg Street Food, Art & History Tour
Mon 22 April
City Lodge Hotel Newtown
Kidz Rock 2018 Rewind
Mon 22 April
Barnyard Theatre | Emperors Palace
Soweto Experience
Mon 22 April
Vilakazi Street - Soweto
Saints College Sports Festival
Wed 17 - Mon 22 April
St Stithians College
Greek Mezze
Tue 23 April
Pick n Pay Good Food Studio
Legends Live: One Night, One Stage
Tue 23 April
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
South African: Bo-Kaap
Tue 23 April
Pick n Pay Good Food Studio
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Rand Show
Fri 19 - Sun 28 Apr
Nasrec Expo Centre
Lusito Land
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Apr
Lusito Land
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
PPC Imaginarium
Fri 12 Apr - Thu 16 May
University of Johannesburg | Art Gallery
Vertical Presence: The Sculpture of Edoardo Villa
Wed 13 Mar - Tue 30 Apr
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile

Premium Events

April Final Friday Foodie Market
Fri 26 April
Killarney Mall

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement