What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (The Bats: That Old Bat Magic) that ended on 22nd June 2019.
Here's something else you might like to do instead.

Celtic Rock: Tribute to the Greatest Irish Rock, Pop & Singalongs
Tue 23 July
Barnyard Theatre | Rivonia
Karaoke
Wed 24 July
Rumours Rock City
Jozi Gold
Mon 22 - Wed 24 July
The Bioscope
Another News Story
Thu 18 - Wed 24 July
The Bioscope
Comedy Club
Tue 23 July
Alice & Fifth
The Sandton Jazz Club
Wed 24 July
Alice & Fifth
Sundowners Open Mic
Wed 24 July
Sundowners
Teacher Workshops
Wed 24 July
iStore Sandton Drive / FutureSpace Lab
Celtic Rock: Irish Party Singalongs, Pop & Rock
Wed 24 July
Barnyard Theatre | Silverstar
TrailAdventure Barn Pizza Night Run & Walk
Wed 24 July
The Big Red Barn
+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

Restaurant Week : Winter!
Thu 18 Jul - Sun 4 Aug
Johannesburg
Vaal Wine Route Meander
Sun 23 Jun - Sun 4 Aug
Vaal Wine Route
Nat Geo Kids Weird But True! Exhibition
Sun 16 Jun - Tue 14 Jan
Sci-Bono Discovery Centre
Here's to You: Simon and Garfunkel
Thu 4 - Sun 28 Jul
Montecasino
The Linden Market
Sat 27 Jul
The Linden Market

Premium Events

Cradle Gin Festival
Sun 22 September
Riverstone Lodge

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement