What's On
|  Johannesburg

Don't panic


You clicked on a link to an event (Bokkie Park Easter Market) that ended on 20th April 2019.
Were you perhaps looking for this event?

Caxton car boot sale (Markets)
Sat 4 May, Bokkie Park
Bring the family to the Easter Market on Saturday 20th April. Free Easter Egg Hunt with Easter gifts for the first 100 entrants. Over 80 colourful stalls with crafts, collectables, food, games and much more. Live entertainment throughout the day. ...   more >>


+ ADD YOUR EVENT Click here

Popular this week

The Rand Show
Fri 19 - Sun 28 Apr
Nasrec Expo Centre
Lusito Land
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Apr
Lusito Land
Chicago The Musical
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 26 May
Montecasino
PPC Imaginarium
Fri 12 Apr - Thu 16 May
University of Johannesburg | Art Gallery
Vertical Presence: The Sculpture of Edoardo Villa
Wed 13 Mar - Tue 30 Apr
Trumpet Buiding - Keyes Art Mile

Premium Events

KAMERS/Makers
Fri 26 April - Wed 1 May
St David's Marist Inanda

Follow us on Instagram: #thisiswhatson

Advertisement